View Single Post
  #21 (permalink)  
Old Sun Dec 24, 2006, 12:02am
Adam's Avatar
Adam Adam is offline
Keeper of the HAMMER
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by Old School
I agree, if both teams are ready to go before the 2nd horn, we can start. But, if the team that called the timeout is not ready to go, then we wait for the 2nd horn.
Close. Both teams have to be ready to go. At least you read part of the rule I posted. At least you can change your opinion when confronted with a rule. It's a start.
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Reply With Quote