Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Howinthetheheck did you go from the throw-in pass that Snaqs was talking about to a dribble? 
|
That just happens to be where the term bat is defined in the NFHS rules book. Unfortunately, it doesn't appear anywhere else.
Quote:
Originally Posted by HawkeyeCubP
Alright, I have to confess that I did mean (but left out in post #30, apparently in my haste to type it out) that the player had one foot out of bounds and one foot inbounds. - Nevada's correct in his/her assumption.
|