Thread: opening tip ?
View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 20, 2006, 06:53pm
Mwanr1 Mwanr1 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Dec 2005
Location: CA
Posts: 259
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Legal play, as per rule 6-3-7. A1 did not violate any of the provisions of that article. A1 didn't leave the center circle until after his first touch, didn't catch the ball, and he didn't touch the ball more than twice before the jump ball ended by touching the floor.
Thanks - I misread the OP!!!
Reply With Quote