View Single Post
  #18 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 18, 2006, 02:01pm
Mark Dexter Mark Dexter is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Quote:
Originally Posted by PYRef
If she just breaks the plane, then it is only a warning (if it is the first one). If she makes contact with the ball it is an automatic T and it counts as a first warning also in case there is another boundary plane violation.
Don't forget - with the new rule in place this season, it also counts as the warning for any of the four delay situations.
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Reply With Quote