View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 18, 2006, 11:02am
Raymond Raymond is offline
Courageous When Prudent
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by Scrapper1
Giving the ball back to the offense because the contact is not sufficient to call a foul is a force-out. We don't call it that anymore because it's no longer in the rules. But that's what it is.
The official did not call a FORCE OUT!!!
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Reply With Quote