View Single Post
  #13 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 18, 2006, 06:24am
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,558
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
That is correct. Team B is now entitled to a throw-in. Therefore, there has been a change in team possession since the error was made.
Nev is correct. We had a thread about this within the past year. I tried searching for it, but I could not find it.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote