
Thu Dec 14, 2006, 03:03pm
|
(Something hilarious)
|
|
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carl Cramer
A1 makes an inbounds pass to A2. A2 - in-bounds but right next to the end line - jumps from the court, catches the in-bounds pass in the air, and lands with both feet OOB. Violation?
|
Yes.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Carl Cramer
How about the opposite? A1 passes to A2 who jumps from OOB, catches ball in air, lands with both feet on the court. Violation?
|
Yes.
How did the officials rule when you saw this/these thing(s)?
|