Thread
:
Rule Relapse - Please Help
View Single Post
#
34
(
permalink
)
Thu Dec 14, 2006, 02:14pm
Adam
Keeper of the HAMMER
Join Date: Jan 2003
Location: MST
Posts: 27,190
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Scrapper1
Oops, you're right! But the ball does have inbound status at that time, I would think.
Maybe by virtue of geography; but legally it's still a during a throwin. By rule, it's only status is "throwin."
__________________
Sprinkles are for winners.
Adam
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Adam