View Single Post
  #8 (permalink)  
Old Wed Dec 13, 2006, 04:35pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by BEAREF
I don't think that both B12 and B10 can be OOB passing the ball back and forth though. Or did I miss that in the rule that was cited?
Sure they can, if it's not a designated spot throw-in. All 5 B players can be OOB practising a Globetrotters' routine if they want, as long as one of them throws a pass towards the court before the end of the 5-second court.
Reply With Quote