Thread
:
Time-out?
View Single Post
#
18
(
permalink
)
Wed Dec 13, 2006, 01:06pm
M&M Guy
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Dec 2004
Location: Champaign, IL
Posts: 5,687
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Jurassic Referee
But ...suppose A1
wasn't
in the semi-circle when you put the ball down at his disposal .......
Can A1 now come
into
the semicircle without violating?
That was my question.
Before the TO is granted, no.
__________________
M&M's - The Official Candy of the Department of Redundancy Department.
(Used with permission.)
M&M Guy
View Public Profile
Find all posts by M&M Guy