View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 11, 2006, 10:29am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by sm_bbcoach
No, this was in the flow of the game. A-3 shoots, fouled. Official calls the foul, THEN B gets called over to the sideline.

I thought it was just a delay of game (warning) , not the T. Do you happen to have the rule ref??

Thanks
You direct Team B to fill the bottom 2 slots. You do this before the first shot. If they don't comply immediately, it's a team techical foul. Case book play 10.1.5SitC(b) is the rules reference.
Reply With Quote