View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Mon Dec 11, 2006, 10:22am
sm_bbcoach sm_bbcoach is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 264
Quote:
Originally Posted by FrankHtown
If this was not after a time out, the penalty is a technical foul for delay 10.1.5 C (b)
No, this was in the flow of the game. A-3 shoots, fouled. Official calls the foul, THEN B gets called over to the sideline.

I thought it was just a delay of game (warning) , not the T. Do you happen to have the rule ref??

Thanks
__________________
If you don't see it, don't call it.
Reply With Quote