Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Is it within the spirit and intent of the rule? NO, IT IS THE FREAKING RULE!!!!!
Do you own a rule book? If so, please read NFHS rule 10-3-5(b) and case book play 10.3.5. If you like, I'll look up the NCAA citations that also say that you're completely wrong.
That's an awfully basic rule not to know- at the NFHS and NCAA levels.
|
I don't see what your trying to say. In the casebook play in the comment part it says if the hit to the backboard is so forceful that it cannot be ignored. How does this make me wrong?