View Single Post
  #31 (permalink)  
Old Thu Dec 07, 2006, 01:17pm
HawkeyeCubP HawkeyeCubP is offline
(Something hilarious)
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: These United States
Posts: 1,162
Quote:
Originally Posted by Nevadaref
NCAA 9-12-5.
During a throw-in when the ball is located out of bounds and adjacent to either a front-court or back-court boundary line, an inbounds player in the front court who is not in control of the ball may cause the ball to go into the back court.

What's your NFHS ruling, Nevada? Do you agree that this batting equates passing, which equates team control, which results in a violation?
Reply With Quote