Thread: TRAVELING?
View Single Post
  #10 (permalink)  
Old Wed Jan 30, 2002, 12:53am
Slider Slider is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 249
Quote:
Originally posted by Jurassic Referee
If the rebounder controls his taps, he is in control of the ball.]Do you have a rule that will back up this one?
Let's first make sure we are both talking about the same thing:

If A1 is standing and continuously tapping the ball up with his hand (in a manner eerily reminiscent of the "air dribble"), does this player have control of the ball?
Reply With Quote