Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by VaCoach
					
				 
				A1 recieves a technical foul for dunking in pre-game warm up. Coach must sit the entire game, Team B gets 2 foul shots and a throw in at half court. Question: Which way is the arrow set after a sussessful throw in by Team B? 
Where is this sited in rule book? 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 Arrow goes to A.
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |