| 
		
	
		
		
		
		 
			
			Another interesting play in the game -  
Near the 12:00 mark in the 1st half, a USC bench player (B6) was up to check-in to the game.  KU, A1, dribbling up the sideline, was unintentionally tripped by B6, and fell with the ball. A1 could have either been called for a travel or OOB violation, as it was hard to tell which happened first.  Officials saw the incident and were aware of what happened. 
 
Officials gave the ball to KU for a throw-in.
		 
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				__________________ 
				- SamIAm (Senior Registered User) - (Concerning all judgement calls - they depend on age, ability, and severity) 
			 
		
		
		
		
		
	
	 |