
Mon Dec 04, 2006, 03:46pm
|
In Memoriam
|
|
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
|
|
Quote:
Originally Posted by M&M Guy
Yabut, all this occured during a TO. So, don't the players have the right to be on the court during a TO? In fact, if it was a 30-sec. TO, the 5 players in the game have to be up and on the court. So 10-4-2 wouldn't apply, right?
And, you said this isn't a fight, by rule. So what do we charge the players with?
|
Use rule 10-4-4 then. They're out of their "bench area" as defined in rule 1-13-3, aren't they? The OP said that they were more than halfway across the court. Same difference.
|