View Single Post
  #15 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 01, 2006, 04:47pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctpfive
the answer key or solutions that referee provides does not have (D) as one of the answers
4-12-1
A player is in control of the ball when he/she is holding or dribbling a live ball inbounds. There is no player control when, during a jump ball, a jumper catches the ball prior to the ball touching the floor or a non-jumper, or during an interrupted dribble.


During a FT, if a player holding a live ball inbounds? You tell me, ctp5.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote