View Single Post
  #9 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 01, 2006, 04:36pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by ctpfive
The 06-07 officials quiz on referee.com is saying that there is not team control during a freethrow. Quest. #11. There is team control during:
A) a throw in
B)while a pass from A1 to A2 is in flight
C)a dribble by A1
D)a free throw while the shooter is holding the ball
E)a jump ball

I chose b,c, and d. However, they are saying b and c are the only answers. Is this a mistake or am I interpreting the question wrong?
REFEREE has been known to be wrong- many times.
Reply With Quote