View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Fri Dec 01, 2006, 04:20pm
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Soooooooo....is there team control if you put the ball at the disposal of the free-throw shooter but he hasn't picked it up yet?

If a teammate of the FT shooter commits a foul before the FT shooter picks up the ball that is at his disposal, is it a team control foul and the FT is cancelled?

If a teammate of the the FT shooter commits a foul after the FT shooter picks up the ball, is it a team control foul and the FT is cancelled?

Inquiring minds need to know!
Reply With Quote