View Single Post
  #12 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 30, 2006, 10:40am
Scrapper1 Scrapper1 is offline
Lighten up, Francis.
 
Join Date: Nov 2006
Posts: 4,686
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
That's cool. But is that what the original poster was referring to, Carnac?
Well, I didn't think so. Because he asked if it was a violation or T. I can't imagine anyone might think that the penalty for 7.1.1D(a) would be a T. Seemed more reasonable that he was asking about leaving the court to go around a screen.

But in either case, touching the ball first is still irrelevant to the question.
Reply With Quote