View Single Post
  #11 (permalink)  
Old Sun Nov 26, 2006, 10:58pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by OFISHE8
If team B violates by touching the ball out of bounds, then we have a throw in by team A at original spot. The throw in would not be at the point of the violation under the wording change this year.
Actually, the wording change occurred in the 2004-05 Rules Book. That's two full seasons ago and we are just now beginning the third.
Reply With Quote