View Single Post
  #2 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 23, 2006, 08:11am
SmokeEater SmokeEater is offline
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by bob jenkins
Play: A6 reports to the table. Team A requests and is granted a TO. The official beckons A6 into the game, then reports the TO. A6 never enters the court, but goes directly to the team bench. During the TO (a) A6 curses the official; (b) A1 curses the official; (c) Coach A decides he wants A1 to remain in the game instead of entering A6. Ruling: ?
Right here is where it is applicable.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
Reply With Quote