View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 16, 2006, 01:59am
Official99 Official99 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: May 2006
Location: NH
Posts: 87
You don't have BI... you can't have BI. BI interference requires the rim or net to be displaced, the ball to be touched while in or on the basket or reaches through the basket from below and plays the ball.

As far as the Indirect T goes, you are correct. In fact, that is the only call you have - an Indirect T (Rule 10-3.15).
Reply With Quote