| 
			
			I presume when play was stopped by scorer sounding horn to notify the officials of the error. 
 This is the study guide question#6 from CBOA. Answer b? based on Rule 2-10-Art 1 Art 2
 
 Help
 
 B3 commits a common foul on A3. It is team B's seventh foul but the scorer fails to recognize it and the ball is awarded to team A. A quick basket is scored by team A and the scorer then sounds the horn to notify the officials of the error.
 
 a) It's too late to correct the error.
 
 b ) Award A3 a bonus fIee throw with no players on the lane.
 |