View Single Post
  #6 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 14, 2006, 09:49am
just another ref just another ref is offline
We don't rent pigs
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 7,627
Originally Posted by just another ref
In 4.44.3 Situation A c the ball never leaves A1's hand.

Quote:
Originally Posted by SmokeEater
What exactly does this case say? I don't have HS case book, so am wondering if its the same ruling as NCAA. I think it is.
A1 jumps to try for goal. B1 also jumps and touches the ball and A1 returns to the floor holding the ball.
__________________
I swear, Gus, you'd argue with a possum.
It'd be easier than arguing with you, Woodrow.


Lonesome Dove
Reply With Quote