View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 14, 2006, 09:33am
SmokeEater SmokeEater is offline
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by just another ref
In 4.44.3 Situation A c the ball never leaves A1's hand.
What exactly does this case say? I don't have HS case book, so am wondering if its the same ruling as NCAA. I think it is.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.

Last edited by SmokeEater; Tue Nov 14, 2006 at 09:35am.
Reply With Quote