Thread: Question 4
View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 14, 2006, 08:46am
IREFU2 IREFU2 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2004
Posts: 1,673
Send a message via MSN to IREFU2 Send a message via Yahoo to IREFU2
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rita C
From this year's test:

The question has double foul being committed as A1's successful try is in flight. How is the ball put back into play?

As best as I can gather from rule 7, the ball is put back into play with team B taking the ball out on the endline and being able to run the endline. Is this correct?

Rita
If the basket is good, then you score it too.
__________________
Score the Basket!!!!
Reply With Quote