Thread: Question 4
View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 14, 2006, 12:32am
Rita C Rita C is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2001
Posts: 872
Question 4

From this year's test:

The question has double foul being committed as A1's successful try is in flight. How is the ball put back into play?

As best as I can gather from rule 7, the ball is put back into play with team B taking the ball out on the endline and being able to run the endline. Is this correct?

Rita
Reply With Quote