Thread
:
NEW Case Book ruling!!!
View Single Post
#
6
(
permalink
)
Mon Nov 13, 2006, 12:35pm
Raymond
Courageous When Prudent
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Hampton Roads, VA
Posts: 14,950
Quote:
Originally Posted by
Nevadaref
3-3-5 What am I missing?
So, at the end of the 1st half A1 gets hurt and the coach(es)/trainer come(s) on the court to tend to A1. A1 is not allowed to start the 2nd half unless Team A takes a time-out?
__________________
A-hole formerly known as BNR
Raymond
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Raymond