View Single Post
  #16 (permalink)  
Old Fri Nov 10, 2006, 11:43am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rick Durkee
Why would you completely discount the applicability of this play? The official announced an incorrect number of free throws. There was a rebound. The official then blew the play dead. I think it is reasonable to infer that this case could apply to this play.
How could it be reasonable when it's a different situation?
Reply With Quote