View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Tue Nov 07, 2006, 04:26pm
MRIGUY MRIGUY is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2004
Posts: 15
Part 1 Test Question

I have a question on #49 "the resumption of play procedure is only in effect following a charged timeout or intermission". The defintion says during timeout or intermssion according to rule 7-5-1 and 8-1-2. 7-5-1 says intermission between any quarter or timeout. Is the general term intermisson implying quarters? If it is not then the question would be false or am I reading into to this question too much. Thanks for your help.
Reply With Quote