View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Thu Nov 02, 2006, 08:40pm
JugglingReferee JugglingReferee is offline
Fav theme: Roundball Rock
 
Join Date: Nov 2000
Location: Near Dog River (sorta)
Posts: 8,557
Lightbulb Canadian Ruling

Quote:
Originally Posted by Stripe
I'm drawing a blank here. 3rd & 8 on A's 35. B is guilty of holding before the pass. B intercepts at the 50 and A commits a 15 yard facemask when they tackle him at A's 40. Do you enforce both penalties or do they offset?
In cases where the first foul is not UR or RP, dual fouls are penalized from spot of first foul. A's best option is to keep the ball, 3D/13 @ A-30.
__________________
Pope Francis
Reply With Quote