Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
And what violation under 9-3-1 and 9-1-2(c&d) got called?
|
Where does it say in the rule that the violation had to be
called? The rule only says it's a violation when it
occurs. It's our judgement as to whether it has occured.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
How did the ball become dead, Karnac, if no violation was called?
|
See above.
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Again, did the ball actually become dead when it hit the guy wire?
And.....why do they call it a "guy wire" anyway? Why don't they call it a "chick wire"? Not fair! Does Rainmaker know about this?
|
I know it's not a chick wire, because I'm not attracted to it. Us chick magnets are only attracted to chick wires.
(For those forum members needing to clean up the messes I just helped create, please send me your e-mail, and I will e-mail back paper towels.)
Anyway, Karnac says, "May the fleas of a thousand camels nest in your shorts."