View Single Post
  #28 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 31, 2006, 10:33am
SmokeEater SmokeEater is offline
MABO Member
 
Join Date: Oct 2004
Location: MB, Canada
Posts: 796
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
Don't matter. There's no rule in the book that will allow you to go back and change the non-call.
Try 2-10-1 it does say Officials may correct an error if a rule is inadvertantly set aside and results in:
d. Erroneously counting or canceling a score.
__________________
"Your Azz is the Red Sea, My foot is Moses, and I am about to part the Red Sea all the way up to my knee!"

All references/comments are intended for educational purposes. Opinions are free.
Reply With Quote