View Single Post
  #26 (permalink)  
Old Tue Oct 31, 2006, 10:30am
Jurassic Referee Jurassic Referee is offline
In Memoriam
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Hell
Posts: 20,211
Quote:
Originally Posted by ehcco
.

Tomegun, I interpreted allow as the official saw the ball hit the wire and knew the ball should be dead but allowed play to continue and then was questioned/caught by the coach for not applying a rule properly.
Don't matter. There's no rule in the book that will allow you to go back and change the non-call.
Reply With Quote