Thread: UC 9-5-1d
View Single Post
  #5 (permalink)  
Old Mon Oct 23, 2006, 10:08am
Jim D Jim D is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Posts: 415
Although the rule mentions a diconcerting act, I really don't think there is such a thing. I've been officiating a lot time and I've never seen act that would interfere with A's signal calling. I mean if Team B is doing the wave, A might find that annoying (as would I) but it should not bother their cadence. Team A's signal are verbal so how can an act affect that?

Last edited by Jim D; Mon Oct 23, 2006 at 10:15am.
Reply With Quote