View Single Post
  #3 (permalink)  
Old Sun Oct 22, 2006, 07:39pm
BktBallRef BktBallRef is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2000
Posts: 14,616
Quote:
Originally Posted by monsignor
Do we have a rule in NF, that the center cannot call the cadence?
There's no requirement that there even be a cadence, much less who can do it.

I have seen the snapper call cadence on punts.
__________________
"...as cool as the other side of the pillow." - Stuart Scott

"You should never be proud of doing the right thing." - Dean Smith
Reply With Quote