Thread: Changing Calls?
View Single Post
  #19 (permalink)  
Old Thu Oct 12, 2006, 03:54pm
IRISHMAFIA IRISHMAFIA is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Sep 2000
Location: USA
Posts: 14,565
Quote:
Originally Posted by archangel
No such thing as "ball and runner get there at same time"...if the BR does not touch the bag before the ball is caught--OUT!! (everytime)
Thank you for confirming exactly what the rule states.
__________________
The bat issue in softball is as much about liability, insurance and litigation as it is about competition, inflated egos and softball.
Reply With Quote