View Single Post
  #7 (permalink)  
Old Wed Oct 04, 2006, 11:55am
ljudge ljudge is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Sep 2003
Location: Mullica Hill, NJ
Posts: 798
Originally Posted by booker227
KCI on k at the spot of the infraction. It doesn't matter if the ball has touched the ground or not. If R cannot block nor advance the ball after a legal, illegal or invalid fair catch signal is given, then K cannot tackle him.
booker227 - you need to read rule 6.5.6. You can only have KCI when the ball is in flight.
Reply With Quote