Quote: 
	
	
		| 
			
				 
					Originally Posted by Bob M.
					
				 
				REPLY: Since the snapper is a 'lineman,' he must comply with NF 2-31-9 which says that his shoulders need to be "...shoulders approximately parallel" to the LOS. ANd 2-31-14 says explicitly that the snapper must comply. 
 
And...I think that the R blew the RFP too early. I would never have blown it while team B was walking back onto the field. 
			
		 | 
	 
	 
 There is no 2-31-9 or 2-31-14 this is NCAA rules
		  
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
		
			
				  
				
					
						Last edited by radwaste50; Tue Sep 26, 2006 at 10:48am.
					
					
				
			
		
		
		
	
	 |