Thread: Post Play
View Single Post
  #20 (permalink)  
Old Tue Sep 26, 2006, 08:43am
Jimgolf Jimgolf is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jan 2003
Posts: 944
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
The 2003-04 rulebook in POE 2A-7 also stated "When a player jabs a hand or forearm on a player, it's a foul."

Iow, maybe for you, the forearm in and of itself does not constitute a foul, but to the FED it sureasheck does. They said so for three straight years in their rule book.
This says that jabbing a forearm is a foul. Nothing more.
Reply With Quote