View Single Post
  #56 (permalink)  
Old Thu Sep 14, 2006, 11:51am
ChuckElias ChuckElias is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Aug 2001
Location: Western Mass.
Posts: 9,105
Send a message via AIM to ChuckElias
Quote:
Originally Posted by JRutledge
Just so you know.

I emailed Kurt on this question. According to him, this is a correctable error situation. He even referenced the casebook page 60.
And he's wrong. Just so you know.

Quote:
Even if what I am reading here is supposed to be used, where is the justification.
In the supplement published by. . . the FED. Which you've thrown away and will ignore, since you would rather be ignorant than know the rule. You are from now and forevermore -- IRutledge.

Enjoy your football season. I'm done trying to help you.
__________________
Any NCAA rules and interpretations in this post are relevant for men's games only!
Reply With Quote