View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Aug 10, 2006, 08:33pm
tcblue13 tcblue13 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Northeastern NC
Posts: 487
NSA - Catcher Obstruction

R1 on 3B
B2 obstructed by F2 rolls dribbler to F5 who looks R1 back to 3B
F5 throws to F3 making a play on B2

Umpires call dead ball (CO was DDB)

What is the ruling and award(s)?
__________________
TCBLUE13
NFHS, PONY, Babe Ruth, LL, NSA

Softball in the Bible
"In the big-inning"

Reply With Quote