View Single Post
  #4 (permalink)  
Old Fri Jul 14, 2006, 10:53am
Striker991 Striker991 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Jun 2002
Posts: 175
Quote:
Originally Posted by Rich Ives
Flag R3 for leaving early.

Because the ball was hit within the infield, the "poof" rule comes into effect.

R3 removed from bases, R2 to 3rd, R1 to 2B, B-R to 1B.

No run scores.


Try a hard one next time.
Ummm..Rich? Looks like your "poof" was R2 appearing from nowhere...

Still, no run scores on R3 leaving early, bases now loaded.
Reply With Quote