View Single Post
  #55 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jul 06, 2006, 03:59pm
Nevadaref Nevadaref is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Nov 2002
Posts: 15,015
Quote:
Originally Posted by Jurassic Referee
I think that the one we argued was A2 touching the ball in-bounds while thrower A1 was holding it through the plane. Iirc, you said that wasn't a violation and others ( ) said it was.
Yep, yep, you're correct. I'll go edit the play to include both cases. Of course, I believe that both are legal.
Reply With Quote