View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Mon Jan 07, 2002, 09:33pm
Ang Ang is offline
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Jan 2002
Posts: 4
Here's the situation. NF rules. B1 is guarding dribbler A1. A2 sets a legal blind screen on B1, allowing for time and distance. B1 makes SEVERE contact with the screener A2 displacing the screener A2. A2 ends up on the floor. B1 did not see A2 in his peripheral vision. What's the call ? Is it a no call, Incidental contact? Or a pushing foul on B1 for displacing A2 even though he did not see B1.



Ontario, Canada
Reply With Quote