View Single Post
  #1 (permalink)  
Old Thu Jun 29, 2006, 10:03am
ref49873 ref49873 is offline
Official Forum Member
 
Join Date: Feb 2006
Location: Streamwood, Illinois
Posts: 38
What is the call..

Had this situation last night. Fed rules. Bases loaded no outs. B1 hits ball back to F1 who throws home for force out. None of the other runners attempt to advance, so F2 throws to F5 for force out at 3rd base. Now runner that was forced out at third didn't realize he was out and gets caught is rundown and is tagged out again. Same runner can't make two outs.

Should there be two outs or three for interference?

Thanks for you opinoins.
Reply With Quote