Thread
:
Any NCAA rules gurus out there?
View Single Post
#
10
(
permalink
)
Sun Jan 06, 2002, 10:04pm
Mark Dexter
Official Forum Member
Join Date: Aug 1999
Posts: 4,801
Upon further review (
), A.R. 9 would apply here.
It is, however, poorly written - "The scorer . . . does not inform the scorer that A5 is disqualified."
Huh?
__________________
"To win the game is great. To play the game is greater. But to love the game is the greatest of all."
Mark Dexter
View Public Profile
Find all posts by Mark Dexter